WOD for Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

AEROBICO LIGERO 45-60’ @ 60-75% fc res. Cada 5’ realizar 15 t2b. OPCION A:…


WOD for Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018

CLEAN A. 15’ to find 1 power clean + 1 hang squat clean + 1 squat clean &…


WOD for Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018

MONSTER MASH For total time: 3 Rounds for time of: 400m Run 20 Push-ups, hand…


WOD for Monday, Jan 15, 2018

SNATCH A. 15’ to find 1 power snatch + 1 hang squat snatch + 1 snatch B.…


WOD for Saturday, Jan 13, 2018

MONSTER MASH FOR TOTAL TIME: Amrap 6´ 5 Ring Muscle-ups 4 Squat Snatch 70/50…


WOD for Friday, Jan 12, 2018

SNATCH & CLEAN 6* (2 power snatch @ 75% + 10m 1 leg jumps) / 30” rest.…


WOD for Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018

CLEAN A. 15’ to find 1 power clean + 2 hang squat clean B. Barbell cycling…


WOD for Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018

MONSTER MASH For total time: 9-15-21 reps for time of: Burpee, bar-facing…


WOD for Monday, Jan 08, 2018

SNATCH A. 15’ to find 1 snatch + 2 hang squat snatch B. Barbell cycling Durante…


WOD for Friday, Jan 05, 2018

SNATCH 15’ to find a heavy power snatch WOD 20’ amrap 10 box jumps, 36-in. box…