WOD for Thursday, Aug 31, 2017

REST DAY MOBILITY - Trabaja durante 30-45' haciendo énfasis especialmente…


WOD for Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017

MOBILITY CLEAN & JERK LOWER BODY Hip capsule stretch 2' cada lado…


WOD for Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017

AARON HORSCHIG: OVERHEAD MOBILITY T spine release 2' Lat release 2'…


WOD for Monday, Aug 28, 2017

AARON HORSCHIG: MOVILIDAD DE CADERA Hip floss 3*10 a cada lado IT foam roll…


WOD for Sunday, Aug 27, 2017

CARGA SEMANAL PASO 1 Sumar la carga de todos los días y postear el resultado.…


WOD for Saturday, Aug 26, 2017

AARON HORSCHIG: MOVILIDAD DE CADERA Hip floss 3*10 a cada lado IT foam roll…


WOD for Friday, Aug 25, 2017

MOBILITY CLEAN & JERK LOWER BODY Hip capsule stretch 2' cada lado…


WOD for Thursday, Aug 24, 2017

REST DAY MOBILITY - Trabaja durante 30-45' haciendo énfasis especialmente…


WOD for Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017

Mobility clean & jerk LOWER BODY Hip capsule stretch 2' cada lado…


WOD for Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

DEADLIFT PREP 1 Hip capsule mob 2' Isquio stretch 2' BILLAT TEST……