WOD for Tuesday, Dec 05, 2017

MONSTER MASH For time: 2 Rounds for time of: 20 shoulder to overhead 50/30 2…


WOD for Monday, Dec 04, 2017

Snatch A. 15’ to find a heavy complex Power snatch + deep power snatch +……


WOD for Friday, Nov 24, 2017

CLEAN & JERK 15’ to find a heavy power clean + hang squat clean + split…


WOD for Thursday, Nov 23, 2017

Wod 50’ amrap 1000 run 50 box jumps 1000 bike 50 wall ball 1000 row 50 kbs…


WOD for Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

Wod 21-15-9 reps for time of: Peso muerto 100/70 Overhead lunge MC20/15 o KB…


WOD for Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017

Wod 5 Rounds for time of: 5 Burpees, lateral over bar 5 Front squats 70/50 5…


WOD for Monday, Nov 20, 2017

Snatch 15’ to find a heavy (snatch pull + power snatch + snatch) 5* 1 Snatch…


WOD for Friday, Nov 17, 2017

CrossFit Open 17.2 17.2 Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 12…


WOD for Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

INTERVALS Cada 8’ durante 32’ Serie 1: 800 run + 40 dus + 30 bj + 20 kbs + 10…


WOD for Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017

WOD 1 For time: 1,000-m bike 30m handstand walk 10 overhead squats A100/70 -…